Cakes by Sarah

Facebook

Posted on: February 27, 2011

I am now on Facebook. I am having a blast making these edible forms of art and can’t wait to make more. I wanted to create a Facebook page for more  people to see my work. Please “Like” my page and watch for upcoming Creations. Thanks to all of my family, friends, and fans for believing in me.

http://www.facebook.com/cakesbysarahcheek

1 Response to "Facebook"

hi mommy great cakes love and miss u

Leave a Reply

  • sarahjcheek: The tutu of this cake is made by upside down hearts!
  • Brody Little: Your cake is amazing! Do you have a guide on how to make the tutu for this cake?
  • Leisl: This is an awesome cake. A friend found this picture and wants me to make one like it for her. Can you tell me what size cakes you used?

Categories

